Our Team

Meet our Founder Jackie
I proudly founded EIS in 2009 to provide the equestrian world with fashion forward, high tech, fun and comfortable clothing.  We are a small, family owned business that is grateful every day for those that helped us along the way.

Running EIS has been a labor of love for me. I am fortunate that Cheryl and Patsy share the same enthusiasm working for our customers.

Competing in the equestrian world has been a lifelong endeavor and now I am able to focus my attention on my grandchildren, who have started showing their two ponies, Luck Charm and Pinky Promise.

Happy days now that my time is spent between running my business, playing golf (not a pro yet) and being a horse show "MiMi".  It completes the circle.
Cheryl / Manager
I’ve had the pleasure of being part of the EIS family for 10+ years now. In that time, I’ve helped customers with their orders, been involved in large scale horse show partnerships, and have been a main element in the overall design changes throughout the years.
I’m a summer girl at heart, raised in California at a young age and in New York as a teen. I’ve had the opportunity to travel and live all over the country before settling here in sunny Florida. My hobbies include graphic design, baking, yoga and weight lifting (although the only thing I’ve been lifting lately is my son).
I’m also the “momager” of one of our youngest crew members Emerson. At nine months he’s shown interest in picking and packing orders in our warehouse. That kind of job requires a lot of physical energy and we think he should take “baby steps” into that kind of position. ;)
Patsy / Office Assistant 
I returned to Florida from North Carolina and Georgia about two and a half years ago and shortly after that started working for EIS.
Being a semi-retired senior, the part-time position has been perfect for me. In my position I assist Cheryl and Jackie with various office duties with my main focus being shipping and receiving of our products.
Born in Atlanta, Georgia, I moved to Orlando when I was seven years old with my Mother and Brother. I've lived in other parts of the country but the Orlando area has always been home to me. 
My hobbies are mostly arts and crafts with my favorite being sewing! My most favorite thing over the years is to sew rag dolls, I also love to macrame.
My family includes three grown children, two sons and the youngest being my daughter (pictured). And my most precious blessings of all, my six grandchildren.